Tillitsvalgte

By on 27/05/2017

 

Styret

styret@smk1919.no

leder@smk1919.no

kasserer@smk1919.no

sekretaer@smk1919.no

ugdomsrep@smk1919.no

 

Leder Cesilie Mørch Olsen
Nestleder Espen Knudsen
Kasserer Guro Synnøve Sæther
Sekretær Arild Maka
Styremedlem Julie Torstensen
Varamedlem Jan Torstein Kyllesø Ådland
Ungdomsrepresentant Line Siggerud
Vara ungdomsrepresentant Thomas Hammer
 

Øvrige verv

 

Revisorer

revisor@smk1919.no

Revisor Øyvind Østensen
Revisor Eli Olaussen
Vararevisor Christoffer Haaland
Valgkomiteen

valg@smk1919.no

Leder Jan Fossheim
Medlem Jan Torstein Kyllesø Ådland
Medlem Henning Haaland
Besetningsansvarlig

besetning@smk1919.no

Henning Haaland
Notearkivar

note@smk1919.no

Arild B. Maka
Materialforvalter

material@smk1919.no

Bente Mathiassen Hinna
Musikk- og programkomité

musikk@smk1919.no

Gaute Sjøthun
Arrangementskomité

arrangement@smk1919.no

 Ingen valgt
 

Andre e-postadresser

 

Dirigent dirigent@smk1919.no
Fløyte/obo floyter@smk1919.no
Klarinett klarinett@smk1919.no
Saksofon sax@smk1919.no
Kornett/trompet trompet@smk1919.no
Horn horn@smk1919.no
Trombone trombone@smk1919.no
Baryton/tuba barytuba@smk1919.no
Slagverk slagverk@smk1919.no

Leave a Reply