Tillitsvalgte

By on 24/03/2021

 

Styret

styret@smk1919.no

leder@smk1919.no

kasserer@smk1919.no

sekretaer@smk1919.no

ugdomsrep@smk1919.no

Leder Elin Kolstad
Nestleder Andreas Hustad
Kasserer Berit Vebenstad
Sekretær Arild Maka
Styremedlem Jan Fossheim
Varamedlem Jan Torstein Kyllesø Ådland
Ungdomsrepresentant Morten Hamra
Vara ungdomsrepresentant Thomas Hammer
 

Øvrige verv

 

Revisorer

revisor@smk1919.no

Revisor Atle Høgberg
Revisor Berit Johnsen
Vararevisor Øyvind Østensen
Valgkomiteen

valg@smk1919.no

Leder Terje Ulvestad
Medlem Rolv Gjessen
Medlem Espen Knudsen
Besetningsansvarlig

besetning@smk1919.no

Henning Haaland
Notearkivar

note@smk1919.no

Arild Maka
Materialforvalter

material@smk1919.no

Bente Mathiassen Hinna
Musikkutvalget

musikk@smk1919.no

Erik Andreas Torkildsen
Arrangementskomité

arrangement@smk1919.no

Christoffer Haaland
 Andre e-postadresser
Dirigent dirigent@smk1919.no
Fløyte/obo floyter@smk1919.no
Klarinett klarinett@smk1919.no
Saksofon sax@smk1919.no
Kornett/trompet trompet@smk1919.no
Horn horn@smk1919.no
Trombone trombone@smk1919.no
Baryton/tuba barytuba@smk1919.no
Slagverk slagverk@smk1919.no

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.